Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Travis Jones

Travis Jones

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Jones
"I worked with Dylan and his team for a couple of months. It wasn’t the right fit, but Dylan is very knowledgeable and friendly and taught me some valuable information about insurance that has served me well. Coming from an up close perspective, Dylan and his team are well equipped to help protect you and your family and they genuinely care about their clients. Luke and Marcia are very friendly and always ready to serve customers."
Profile photo of amy smiddy

amy smiddy

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy smiddy
"Dylan is a professional with compassion! He offers suggestions that help you, not what will help him. Additionally, Marcia is so kind and helpful! Being the first person you see or speak with, our experiences with her lead us to the conclusion that she is one of the greatest assets to the business and an important member of their team! When speaking with Dylan, he makes you feel like you are his only client and addresses questions and situations when promised. For example, if he tells you he will call back within an hour, he does. If he doesn't have an answer yet, he still reaches out and informs you the status of the situation and gives you another anticipated time he should have a response. We met Dylan when he worked in an office near us. Although he has moved almost an hour away, we decided to continue to work with him because we trust and value him and his staff that much! Dylan and his team are an example of how all insurance teams should conduct themselves!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Yeary

Jonathan Yeary

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Yeary
"Dylan made moving from Ohio to Kentucky a quick and easy process. He genuinely cares about his customers, always presenting options with their best interests in mind!"
Profile photo of Frank Huesing

Frank Huesing

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Huesing
"Dylan was very helpful. He went over my policy with me and gave me my options and what he recommended. I would recommend Dylan to anyone."
Profile photo of Rylei Miller

Rylei Miller

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rylei Miller
"I was in search of lowering my monthly auto and renters insurance payment. I spoke with Luke and he made the entire process extremely easy. He helped me get the coverage on needed, for a better price. I highly recommend and huge thanks to Luke!"
Profile photo of Athena Brandenburg

Athena Brandenburg

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Brandenburg
"Dylan and his team have been an amazing addition to State Farm. Him and his team are always so quick to answer the phones and give you high quality service. From billing questions, to claims and repair information, his whole staff is knowledgeable in all areas. Also Marcia is always a friendly face and a pleasure to work with for all needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Potter

Ashley Potter

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Potter
"I’ve always used State Farm as my insurance company! Last July I was in a car accident and Dylan and Marcia made everything so calming in a stressful situation and helped me in every way that they could. I couldn’t ask for better people or company/branch to go through!! I definitely recommend them to everyone who’s looking for a great insurance branch to go through!"
Profile photo of Greg Allen

Greg Allen

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Allen
"Great Agency , very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Mcfarland

Brian Mcfarland

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mcfarland
"Great, knowledgeable agent!"
Profile photo of marcia Brandenburg

marcia Brandenburg

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcia Brandenburg
"Dylan and his team is great. No matter what they are always pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Laura McFarland

Laura McFarland

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura McFarland
"I referred a co-worker to Dylan's State Farm office & she saved over $70 a month on her car insurance! She said the representative was very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of ryan barker

ryan barker

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan barker
"This agencies sales associates are very friendly and very knowledgeable on state farm policies. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Hannah Brandenburg

Hannah Brandenburg

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Brandenburg
"I have had State Farm for many years. And I couldn’t choose a better agent! Dylan’s and his whole staff are amazing. Marcia is always so friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of Wilma Sweet

Wilma Sweet

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilma Sweet
"Dylan Woodruff is incredible! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Being young and new to insurance and life insurance he helped me get my bill down and some extra coverage I didn’t know I needed! It was lovely to work with him!"
Profile photo of Shawn Fox

Shawn Fox

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Fox
"Excellent customer service goes above, and beyond what you would normally expect from an insurance agent has taken care of any questions or concerns I’ve had.I will keep State Farm as long as he’s my agent"
Profile photo of Dave Burrier

Dave Burrier

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Burrier
"Dylan is an awesome insurance agent! He goes the extra mile for his customers and has even helped someone who, though she was a State Farm customer, wasn't his direct customer!"
Profile photo of Terry Lyon

Terry Lyon

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Lyon
"Recently, my husband was involved in his first accident. This was an experience we were not looking forward to at all. Dylan walked us through from beginning to end on the whole Filing A Claim experience and it he made easier than if we had done it alone. He knew what we needed to ask before we did. Although we could have been happier with the $ amount we got for the vehicle (just the way it is) we were 100% satisfied with Dylan and his Team."
Profile photo of Mason Hamilton

Mason Hamilton

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Hamilton
"Dylan is basically an insurance guru! Gotta say its refreshing to have an agent who ACTUALLY knows what he's doing. Call this man, ya won't regret it."
Profile photo of luke mcfarland

luke mcfarland

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luke mcfarland
"Great experience with Dylan and his team. Has a real neighbor and community feel. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kaylene Gale

Kaylene Gale

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylene Gale
"When I say I can’t recommend an insurance agent enough, I mean it. Dylan Woodruff is a master at what he does but he is also extremely personal! He met all of my needs in record time. If you need any type of insurance, look no further. Like a good neighbor, Dylan Woodruff was and will be there."
Profile photo of Holly Woodruff

Holly Woodruff

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Woodruff
"The best agent in the Cincinnati area! Dylan and his team are so professional and knowledgeable about State Farm’s products. Don’t go anywhere else but Dylan Woodruff State Farm!"
Profile photo of Darren Woodruff

Darren Woodruff

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Woodruff
"Fantastic customer service."