Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bekah Paytes

Bekah Paytes

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bekah Paytes
"Dylan is a great guy. He’s always been my agent, and he’s always been super helpful. 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of marisa

marisa

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marisa
"10/10 recommend!! Dylan is awesome! Truly caring, personable and you can really count on him. Which is rare to find these days! Great advice and service on insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Liz Ohe

Liz Ohe

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Ohe
"Amanda was such a great help. I was paying outrageous amounts to my other company. She has saved me so much money. Also the transition was so easy. Thank you."
Profile photo of MAH!

MAH!

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MAH!
"Outstanding communicator. Saved me money when I switched my insurance to him."
Profile photo of Lucas Nartker

Lucas Nartker

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Nartker
"I’ve always great experiences with this agency, specifically when dealing with Dylan and Luke. They are both super knowledgeable about their products. I feel in good hands with them."
Profile photo of Orchid Pence

Orchid Pence

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orchid Pence
"Everyone in the office is so friendly, answers my millions of questions and answers the phone quickly or calls me before the end of the day if I they are not readily available"
Profile photo of Shannon C Merrill

Shannon C Merrill

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon C Merrill
"Dylan Woodruff and his team helped me transfer my insurance without a hassle. Infact, it was quick and easy. Amanda was very helpful, got me the coverage I needed, and saved me alot of money. Im very pleased with my policy. And glad to be part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Naomi Gorski

Naomi Gorski

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Gorski
"Lucas McFarland was very helpful in getting insurance set up and the process was extremely quick and easy. I love that I can actually talk to a real person instead of waiting on the phone for hours or having no number to call."
Profile photo of Amanda Minges

Amanda Minges

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Minges
"If you need insurance, don’t hesitate to contact Dylan Woodruff State Farm. All the team at the office are super friendly, knowledgable, and so helpful! They make sure you understand your coverages and make sure you’re properly covered. Check them out, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Stacy Robertson

Stacy Robertson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Robertson
"So thankful for the support and information I received from Amanda! She was crucial in helping us understand what the details in our policy meant! We saved money and got better coverage for our homeowners and auto insurance. I truly feel like she cared about us and we feel safe in case something ever happens!"
Profile photo of Becky Dornette

Becky Dornette

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Dornette
"Dylan and his staff stepped in quickly when my husband had an accident and ultimately State Farm totaled our car. They didn’t question my craziness they just made sure everything worked out the way it should’ve for us. Thank you Dylan and staff for all you did!"
Profile photo of Tj Carter

Tj Carter

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tj Carter
"Mr. Dylan Woodruff works really well with his clients."
Profile photo of Jeff Lyon

Jeff Lyon

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lyon
"Dylan at State Farm is very professional and really knows his stuff. Him and his team can help with all your insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Rodney Bedinghaus

Rodney Bedinghaus

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Bedinghaus
"Dylan is very knowledgeable and has great communication! He had a lower rate than my previous company and he answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carrie Ragan

Carrie Ragan

May 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Carrie Ragan
"Always there to help with whatever I need . Wonderful staff !"
Profile photo of Kristie Woodruff

Kristie Woodruff

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Woodruff
"Dylan Woodruff and his team are amazing. They provide great customer service and they always go above and beyond for their customers. I love that they want to get to know you on a personal level and make sure you have the right coverage for your needs. Dylan and his team are very knowledgeable about all the insurance they offer. I highly recommend Dylan Woodruff State Farm Agency. If you are looking for an awesome agent and need insurance give Dylan and his team a call, you will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Travis Jones

Travis Jones

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Jones
"I worked with Dylan and his team for a couple of months. It wasn’t the right fit, but Dylan is very knowledgeable and friendly and taught me some valuable information about insurance that has served me well. Coming from an up close perspective, Dylan and his team are well equipped to help protect you and your family and they genuinely care about their clients. Luke and Marcia are very friendly and always ready to serve customers."
Profile photo of amy smiddy

amy smiddy

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy smiddy
"Dylan is a professional with compassion! He offers suggestions that help you, not what will help him. Additionally, Marcia is so kind and helpful! Being the first person you see or speak with, our experiences with her lead us to the conclusion that she is one of the greatest assets to the business and an important member of their team! When speaking with Dylan, he makes you feel like you are his only client and addresses questions and situations when promised. For example, if he tells you he will call back within an hour, he does. If he doesn't have an answer yet, he still reaches out and informs you the status of the situation and gives you another anticipated time he should have a response. We met Dylan when he worked in an office near us. Although he has moved almost an hour away, we decided to continue to work with him because we trust and value him and his staff that much! Dylan and his team are an example of how all insurance teams should conduct themselves!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Yeary

Jonathan Yeary

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Yeary
"Dylan made moving from Ohio to Kentucky a quick and easy process. He genuinely cares about his customers, always presenting options with their best interests in mind!"
Profile photo of Frank Huesing

Frank Huesing

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Huesing
"Dylan was very helpful. He went over my policy with me and gave me my options and what he recommended. I would recommend Dylan to anyone."
Profile photo of Rylei Miller

Rylei Miller

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rylei Miller
"I was in search of lowering my monthly auto and renters insurance payment. I spoke with Luke and he made the entire process extremely easy. He helped me get the coverage on needed, for a better price. I highly recommend and huge thanks to Luke!"
Profile photo of Athena Brandenburg

Athena Brandenburg

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Brandenburg
"Dylan and his team have been an amazing addition to State Farm. Him and his team are always so quick to answer the phones and give you high quality service. From billing questions, to claims and repair information, his whole staff is knowledgeable in all areas. Also Marcia is always a friendly face and a pleasure to work with for all needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Potter

Ashley Potter

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Potter
"I’ve always used State Farm as my insurance company! Last July I was in a car accident and Dylan and Marcia made everything so calming in a stressful situation and helped me in every way that they could. I couldn’t ask for better people or company/branch to go through!! I definitely recommend them to everyone who’s looking for a great insurance branch to go through!"
Profile photo of Greg Allen

Greg Allen

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Allen
"Great Agency , very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Mcfarland

Brian Mcfarland

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mcfarland
"Great, knowledgeable agent!"